Access Keys:

Enniskillen Nursery School, Enniskillen

Board of Governors

Chairperson: Ms Liz McVey

Vice Chair: Mrs Pamela Rainey

Nominated by DE: Ms Liz McVey, Mrs Philomena Cleary 

Nominated by EA: Mrs Pamela Rainey, Mrs Melanie Hicks, Mr Darragh Collins

Elected by Parents: Mr Geoffrey Kennedy, Mrs Jenny Brewster

Elected by Teaching staff: Mrs Roisin Reilly

Principal/Secretary to Board of Governors: Mrs Lisa Phair